Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping On All Orders

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Product Compare0
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788499185422
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$21.21 $24.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788415729204
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$13.56 $15.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417805715
The Electric State
In late 1997, a runaway teenager and her small yellow toy robot travel west through a strange American landscape. As they approach the edge of the continent, the world outside seems to unravel at a fast pace, as if somewhere beyond the horizon the hollow core of civilization has finally caved in. / ..
$28.01 $32.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417305055
The 37th Mandala
When New Age charlatan Derek Crowe learns the secrets of the mandalas he sees only the opportunity for money. He ignores the warnings, alters the mystical texts to make the dreaded mandalas seem benevolent to a gullible public, then publishes his book ... inadvertently releasing true horror upon the..
$16.96 $19.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416240340
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman's first new novel for adults since his #1 New York Times bestseller Anansi Boys. This bewitching and harrowing tale of mystery and survival, memory and magic..
$11.86 $13.95
View El priorato del naranjo
Bestseller
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417541538
The Priory of the Orange Tree
The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient enemy awakens. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to h..
$19.51 $22.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517336
A Cosmology Of Monsters
Noah Turner sees monsters. His father saw them, and his practical mother has caught glimpses of terrors but refuses to believe. And his eldest sister, the dramatic and vulnerable Sydney, won't admit to seeing anything but the beckoning glow of the spotlight… until it swallows her up. / Noah Turner ..
$13.56 $15.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416700868
Lud in the Mist
Hope Mirrlees penned "Lud-in-the-Mist"--a classic fantasy, and her only fantasy novel--in 1926. When the town of Lud severs its ties to a Faerie land, an illegal trade in fairy fruit develops. But eating the fruit has horrible and wondrous effects. / El gran clásico de la literatura fantástica. Pub..
$16.11 $18.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417771164
Tales from the Loop
Simon Stålenhag’s Tales from the Loop is a crowd-funded project that takes viewers on a surprising sci-fi journey through various country and city landscapes?from small Swedish towns and the deserts of Nevada to the bitter chill of Siberia?where children explore and engage with abandoned robots and ..
$27.16 $31.95
Brand: Almuzara EAN: 9788415441540
The Magic City
Philip's older sister, Helen, has got married, and he has to move in with his stepsister Lucy. To cope with his new life, Philip decides to create one of those magical cities that he used to build with his missed Helen. But one night he falls into a deep sleep that transports him to a strange world...
$16.11 $18.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788492915996
The Shape of Water
From acclaimed filmmaker Guillermo del Toro comes The Shape of Water, an otherworldly love story set in 1963 against the backdrop of Cold War-era America. The Art and Making of The Shape of Water chronicles the entire filmmaking journey, from development to design to filming. / Del aclamado cineast..
$17.81 $20.95
Brand: Almuzara EAN: 9788417797775
The Daughter of the Spider
In the freezing, wild lands of the north, humans coexist with giants. Dana, a human child, is found wandering through the forest after the merciless giant Kar-azad razed her camp. Her rescuers are the legendary giant woman Azak the Spider and her sisters: feared, cruel, and implacable. / En las gél..
$19.51 $22.95
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 (2 Pages)