Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Product Compare0
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788499185422
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$22.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788415729204
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$15.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517428
As the Shadow Rises (There Will Come Darkness #2)
In this sequel to the critically-acclaimed There Will Come a Darkness, kingdoms have begun to fall to a doomsday cult, the magical Graced are being persecuted, and an ancient power threatens to break free. But with the world hurtling toward its prophesized end, Anton’s haunting vision reveals the da..
$21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517398
To Sleep in a Sea of Stars
To Sleep in a Sea of Stars is a brand new epic novel from New York Times bestselling author Christopher Paolini. Exploring new worlds is all Kira Navarez ever dreamed of doing. But now she has found her nightmare. On a distant planet ripe for a colony, she has discovered a relic previously unseen by..
$24.95
View El código madre
Bestseller
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788418417344
The Mother Code
The year is 2049. When a deadly non-viral agent intended for biowarfare spreads out of control, scientists must scramble to ensure the survival of the human race. They turn to their last resort, a plan to place genetically engineered children inside the cocoons of large-scale robots—to be incubated,..
$21.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417805715
The Electric State
In late 1997, a runaway teenager and her small yellow toy robot travel west through a strange American landscape. As they approach the edge of the continent, the world outside seems to unravel at a fast pace, as if somewhere beyond the horizon the hollow core of civilization has finally caved in. / ..
$32.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417305055
The 37th Mandala
When New Age charlatan Derek Crowe learns the secrets of the mandalas he sees only the opportunity for money. He ignores the warnings, alters the mystical texts to make the dreaded mandalas seem benevolent to a gullible public, then publishes his book ... inadvertently releasing true horror upon the..
$19.95
View El océano al final del camino (Pocket - Paperback)
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416240340
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman's first new novel for adults since his #1 New York Times bestseller Anansi Boys. This bewitching and harrowing tale of mystery and survival, memory and magic..
$13.95
View El priorato del naranjo
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417541538
The Priory of the Orange Tree
The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient enemy awakens. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to h..
$23.95
View El priorato del naranjo (Bolsillo)
Bestseller
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417821739
The Priory of the Orange Tree
An enthralling, epic fantasy about a world on the brink of war with dragons - and the women who must lead the fight to save it. The House of Berethnet has ruled Inys for a thousand years. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction - but assas..
$17.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517336
A Cosmology Of Monsters
Noah Turner sees monsters. His father saw them, and his practical mother has caught glimpses of terrors but refuses to believe. And his eldest sister, the dramatic and vulnerable Sydney, won't admit to seeing anything but the beckoning glow of the spotlight… until it swallows her up. / Noah Turner ..
$17.95
View El rey que fue y será
Out Stock
Brand: ATICO DE LOS LIBROS EAN: 9788417743475
The Once and Future King
Once upon a time, a young boy called “Wart” was tutored by a magician named Merlyn in preparation for a future he couldn’t possibly imagine. A future in which he would ally himself with the greatest knights, love a legendary queen and unite a country dedicated to chivalrous values. A future that wou..
$44.95
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 (3 Pages)