Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Product Compare0
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517800
All Lives of Eva Ki
Eva Ki confesses that she is capable of retaining the memories of many of her past lives: a life in Persia, in which, for a thousand and one nights, she told stories to her husband, King Sahriyar; life with her favorite mother, with whom she will suffer just thirteen years; life in Salem, in which s..
$17.96 $19.95
Brand: Batiscafo EAN: 9788498890723
Galactic Empire
Between the Robots novels and the Foundation series is the Empire Trilogy: three classic works by Isaac Asimov tracing the beginnings of human expansion across the Galaxy up to the rise of the Galactic Empire with its capital on Trantor. In Dust of stars, a rancher from an agricultural world and the..
$30.56 $33.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517619
Our Dark Duet
Kate Harker is a girl who is not afraid of the dark; she hunts monsters and is good at it, August Flynn is a monster who can never be human, He has a role to play, and he will play it no matter what the cost, The war between monsters and humans is a terrifying reality, In Verity, August has become t..
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517251
The Starless Sea
Zachary Ezra Rawlins is a graduate student when he discovers a mysterious book. He reads something strange: a story from his own childhood. Bewildered by this book and desperate to make sense of it, Zachary finds a series of clues that lead him to an ancient library hidden far below the surface of t..
$23.35 $25.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517824
A River Enchanted
Jack Tamerlaine hasn’t stepped foot on Cadence in ten long years, content to study music at the mainland university, But when young girls start disappearing from the isle, Jack is summoned home to help find them, Enchantments run deep on Cadence: gossip is carried by the wind, plaid shawls can be as..
$20.66 $22.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517695
A Deal with the Elf King
Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down!... The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hu..
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517626
This Savage Song
Kate Harker and August Flynn are the heirs to a divided city—a city where the violence has begun to breed actual monsters. Kate wants to be as ruthless as her father, who lets the monsters roam free, charging for their protection. All August wants is to be human, as good-hearted as his own father...
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517732
A Lesson in Vengance
Felicity Morrow is back at the Dalloway School. Perched in the Catskill Mountains, the centuries-old, ivy-covered campus was home until the tragic death of her girlfriend. Now, after a year away, she's returned to finish high school. She even has her old room in Godwin House, the exclusive dormitory..
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Batiscafo EAN: 9788418807893
The New Wilderness
Bea’s five-year-old daughter, Agnes, is slowly wasting away, consumed by the smog and pollution of the overdeveloped metropolis that most of the population now calls home. If they stay in the city, Agnes will die. There is only one alternative: the Wilderness State, the last swath of untouched, prot..
$23.35 $25.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517602
Vicious
Victor and Eli began as college roommates, both brilliant, arrogant, lonely boys. In their senior year, a shared research interest in adrenaline, near-death experiences, and seemingly supernatural events reveals that under the right conditions, someone could develop extraordinary abilities...
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517596
Vengeful
Magneto and Professor X, Superman and Lex Luthor, Victor Vale and Eli Ever, Sidney and Serena Clarke, Great associations, But Marcella Riggins doesn't need anyone, Emerging from her brush with death, she finally gained the control she always sought and she will use her newfound power to bring the ci..
$20.65 $22.95
Brand: Almuzara EAN: 9788415139409
Vampires. Survival Guide
In a world where vampires seem to be a palpable reality, this book aims to be the best instruction manual to face the final danger, which is the slow, inexorable action, powerful and hidden action of vampires. / En un mundo donde los vampiros son una realidad cada vez más palpable, esta guía preten..
$11.65 $12.95
Showing 49 to 60 of 62 (6 Pages)