Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Mind, Body & Spirit

Product Compare0
Brand: Obelisco EAN: 9788491114284
Instant Healing
In this book, Susan Shumsky provides 243 healing affirmations and prayers, along with instructions on how to use them. These methods are simple and effective, and require no background or training. Just read them audibly, with conviction, and in a clear voice. Then let go and allow miracles to happe..
$17.06 $18.95
Brand: Obelisco EAN: 9788497777889
The Secrets of Nature Ayurveda
This book proposes a way of life based on the principles of Ayurveda, the ancient medical science of India. Because it teaches about living and not about disease, Ayurveda approaches the human being's health on all levels, giving instructions about all ways of caring for the physical body, as well a..
$23.36 $25.95
Brand: Sirio EAN: 9788418000478
Everything Is Here to Help You
In this book, Matt Kahn redefines the spiritual path for the modern-day seeker and offers innovative ways to resolve fear, unravel judgments, and how to view life from a clear perspective. By understanding the spiritual journey from the point of view of our soul, the healing journey ushers in person..
$15.25 $16.95
Brand: El Grano de Mostaza EAN: 9788494815997
Luminous Life
Here the author describes the role that light plays in our lives, which goes much further than we normally believe. He describes the relationship between light, vision, and consciousness. For the author, the light is the vehicle of consciousness, and the script of our life is encoded in light. / Se..
$17.96 $19.95
Brand: Obelisco EAN: 9788491118107
Living With Joy
In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, gifted channel Sanaya Roman presents Living With Joy, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. This wise and gentle spirit teacher offers a systematic course in spiritual growth through this book...
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Sirio EAN: 9788417399528
Yoga Nidra
A powerful integration of book and CD audio learning, Yoga Nidra is an ancient tantric yoga path that leads to inner freedom. Through accessible language appropriate for any level of practice, Miller takes us step-by-step through the traditional techniques of relaxation and meditation. / Adecuado t..
$12.56 $13.95
Brand: Obelisco EAN: 9788491113829
The Five Elements
Many people today are interested in knowing themselves better. We want to know the reason behind our responses to certain situations. In her new book, Dondi Dahlin shows us that we are all born with individual rhythms that go beyond the influence of our genes and upbringing. / Los cinco elementos e..
$19.76 $21.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788479539832
The Catfulness Method
A closer look at mindfulness through the wise eyes of our feline friends. Cats live moment to moment. They don’t worry about the past or the future, because they're nothing more than projections of the mind. This book contains meditations, exercises, and a seven-week program to help you lead a happi..
$9.86 $10.95
Brand: El Grano de Mostaza EAN: 9788412312409
The Power of Awakening
#1 Wall Street Journal bestseller! This new book of spiritual teachings from international best-selling author and beloved inspirational speaker Dr. Wayne W. Dyer is based on his audio lectures from the 1990s and 2000s, offering a fresh take on mindfulness and enlightenment.Beloved spiritual teacher..
$18.86 $20.95
Brand: Sirio EAN: 9788478088874
Grow Rich While You Sleep
Discover why 95% of all human problems stem from a negative mind, traits such as timidity, domestic discord, business failure, bad memory, tenseness, unhappiness, worry, etc. This book shows how to use the deepest thinking part of you, while you sleep! Get whatever you want out of life... money, per..
$18.86 $20.95
Brand: Sirio EAN: 9788418000812
Ho'oponopono: The Ancient Hawaiian Practice of Gratitude and Forgiveness
This beautiful self-help guide leads the reader through the simple “laws” of this ancient wisdom from the Hawaiian elders?repentance, forgiveness, gratitude and love?allowing healing of the self and relationships with others. / Una bella guía de autoayuda que te guiará a través de los cuatro sencil..
$14.36 $15.95
Brand: Obelisco EAN: 9788491117452
Neuroscience of Mindfulness
Cutting-edge studies in neuroscience have in recent years proved what many doctors, therapists, and other health professionals had long suspected: simple, repetitive tasks, performed with focus and attention - mindfulness, in other words - can not only quiet our noisy thought processes and help us r..
$17.06 $18.95
Showing 277 to 288 of 426 (36 Pages)