Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Roca

Product Compare0
View Publi, has sido una chica mala
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416498253
Publi, You've Been a Bad Girl
It is as old as mankind: to try and sell something in any way. But now, if you make a bad ad should fear the fury of Kajal Napalm. It is impossible to escape; sooner or later that incomprehensible announcement will fall into their hands. The humor format, which had already triumphed on the Internet,..
$12.95
View Pulsión
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788494415555
Collide
On the heels of her college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves to NYC to join her boyfriend, Dillon, for a fresh start. She couldn’t imagine her life without him until she meets Gavin. As she discovers Gavin’s pain-filled past, and Dillon’s true nature begins to su..
$19.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788494425554
Collide
After her college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves to NYC to join her boyfriend, Dillon, for a fresh start. She couldn't imagine her life without him until she meets Gavin. She begins to discover Gavin's pain-filled past as Dillon's true nature begins to surface...
$10.95
View Puro. La cúpula I
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788499189833
Pure
Pressia barely remembers the Detonations. In her sleeping cabinet of an old barbershop where she lives with her grandfather, she thinks about how the world changed. Now, at an age when everyone is required to turn to the militia to be trained as a soldier or, if they are too damaged and weak, to be ..
$17.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788494616617
Puskas on Puskas: The life and times of a football
The story of the great soccer player Ferenc Puskas, one which is stranger than fiction. A man that brought the joy of soccer to a nation in chains. Even when most thought he was past his prime, he joined Real Madrid and made it Europe's most successful club. / Ferenc Puskas es uno de los grandes fu..
$18.95
View Puyol. La biografía
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788415242512
Puyol. The Biography
Carles Puyol's soccer career began in his hometown team, La Poble de Segur. He has become one of the greatest soccer defenders in history. Due to his extraordinary human quality, he also has become a model for all young people around the world. This book highlights Puyol's courage, professionalism a..
$20.95
View Quédatelo todo (Pocket)
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788415729983
Taking it All
Chessy and Tate have been married for several years. In the beginning, their relationship was everything she wanted. As the years have gone by, Tate has become more immersed in making his business a success, and Chessy has taken a back seat to his business obligations. Chessy knows that something ha..
$12.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417305598
Dear Mrs. Bird
An irresistible debut set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist— a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls. / Divertida, fresca y conmovedora. Querida señora..
$21.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788492429769
Dear John
In the army John wants to settle down with the woman who captured his heart. But 9/11 changes everything. John feels it's his duty to re-enlist. The long separation finds Savannah falling in love and marrying someone else. "Dear John" the letter read; a broken heart and their lives changed forever, ..
$24.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788494980879
Dear Dead
Death has lost its freshness and its sense of duty. Together with his long-suffering companion, a bigmouth demon, will enter a quiet town seeking to understand the lives he takes. Montatore expresses our deepest horrors in an overflowing gallery of characters that have our miseries and triumphs. / ..
$17.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788418249464
Those Who Handle the Threads
The truth is about to be discovered, one of the best kept secrets in the recent history of Spain is revealed. Ramón Santolaya fears that the facts are related to him and he decides to flee. A story about friendship and first loves, of crimes and abuses in Spain, of treason and sweet revenge. / Está..
$19.95
View Quiérete mucho, maricón
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416306916
Love Yourself a Lot Fagot
The author explains in a how homosexuality is one of all possible manifestations of sex-affective diversity of human beings and how, if we overcome homophobia, we can live in a happy way. It contains experiences of other gay men with whom it will be very easy to identify with. / Quiérete mucho, mar..
$21.95
Showing 637 to 648 of 774 (65 Pages)