Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Product Compare0
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788499185422
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$22.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788415729204
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$15.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517428
As the Shadow Rises (There Will Come Darkness #2)
In this sequel to the critically-acclaimed There Will Come a Darkness, kingdoms have begun to fall to a doomsday cult, the magical Graced are being persecuted, and an ancient power threatens to break free. But with the world hurtling toward its prophesized end, Anton’s haunting vision reveals the da..
$21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517398
To Sleep in a Sea of Stars
To Sleep in a Sea of Stars is a brand new epic novel from New York Times bestselling author Christopher Paolini. Exploring new worlds is all Kira Navarez ever dreamed of doing. But now she has found her nightmare. On a distant planet ripe for a colony, she has discovered a relic previously unseen by..
$24.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417805715
The Electric State
In late 1997, a runaway teenager and her small yellow toy robot travel west through a strange American landscape. As they approach the edge of the continent, the world outside seems to unravel at a fast pace, as if somewhere beyond the horizon the hollow core of civilization has finally caved in. / ..
$32.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417305055
The 37th Mandala
When New Age charlatan Derek Crowe learns the secrets of the mandalas he sees only the opportunity for money. He ignores the warnings, alters the mystical texts to make the dreaded mandalas seem benevolent to a gullible public, then publishes his book ... inadvertently releasing true horror upon the..
$19.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416240340
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman's first new novel for adults since his #1 New York Times bestseller Anansi Boys. This bewitching and harrowing tale of mystery and survival, memory and magic..
$13.95
View El priorato del naranjo
Bestseller
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417541538
The Priory of the Orange Tree
The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient enemy awakens. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to h..
$23.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788416517336
A Cosmology Of Monsters
Noah Turner sees monsters. His father saw them, and his practical mother has caught glimpses of terrors but refuses to believe. And his eldest sister, the dramatic and vulnerable Sydney, won't admit to seeing anything but the beckoning glow of the spotlight… until it swallows her up. / Noah Turner ..
$17.95
Brand: Atico EAN: 9788417743475
The Once and Future King
Once upon a time, a young boy called “Wart” was tutored by a magician named Merlyn in preparation for a future he couldn’t possibly imagine. A future in which he would ally himself with the greatest knights, love a legendary queen and unite a country dedicated to chivalrous values. A future that wou..
$44.95
View El señor de las cenizas
Out Stock
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788492915828
Lord of Ashes
The queen of Steelhaven has grown in strength. Taking up her dead father's sword, she must defend the city from the dread warlord Amon Tugha and his blood-thirsty army now at the gates. A vicious, four day battle ensues, the most perilous yet. No side is safe from danger as all hell breaks loose, wi..
$21.95
View Entrebrumas
Out Stock
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416700868
Lud in the Mist
Hope Mirrlees penned "Lud-in-the-Mist"--a classic fantasy, and her only fantasy novel--in 1926. When the town of Lud severs its ties to a Faerie land, an illegal trade in fairy fruit develops. But eating the fruit has horrible and wondrous effects. / El gran clásico de la literatura fantástica. Pub..
$18.95
Showing 1 to 12 of 32 (3 Pages)