Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping On All Orders Over $25

Science Fiction & Fantasy

Product Compare0
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788499185422
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$21.21 $24.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788415729204
American Gods
After being locked behind bars, Shadow just wanted to be with his loved wife Laura and start a new life. Along the way he will learn that the past never dies; that everyone, including his beloved Laura, harbors secrets; and that dreams, totems, legends, and myths are more real than we know. He will ..
$13.56 $15.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417305055
The 37th Mandala
When New Age charlatan Derek Crowe learns the secrets of the mandalas he sees only the opportunity for money. He ignores the warnings, alters the mystical texts to make the dreaded mandalas seem benevolent to a gullible public, then publishes his book ... inadvertently releasing true horror upon the..
$16.96 $19.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416240340
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman's first new novel for adults since his #1 New York Times bestseller Anansi Boys. This bewitching and harrowing tale of mystery and survival, memory and magic..
$11.86 $13.95
View El priorato del naranjo
New Bestseller
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417541538
The Priory of the Orange Tree
The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." A world divided. A queendom without an heir. An ancient enemy awakens. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction--but assassins are getting closer to h..
$19.51 $22.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788492915828
Lord of Ashes
The queen of Steelhaven has grown in strength. Taking up her dead father's sword, she must defend the city from the dread warlord Amon Tugha and his blood-thirsty army now at the gates. A vicious, four day battle ensues, the most perilous yet. No side is safe from danger as all hell breaks loose, wi..
$18.66 $21.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788416700868
Lud in the Mist
Hope Mirrlees penned "Lud-in-the-Mist"--a classic fantasy, and her only fantasy novel--in 1926. When the town of Lud severs its ties to a Faerie land, an illegal trade in fairy fruit develops. But eating the fruit has horrible and wondrous effects. / El gran clásico de la literatura fantástica. Pub..
$16.11 $18.95
Brand: Roca EAN: 9788417771164
Tales from the Loop
Simon Stålenhag’s Tales from the Loop is a crowd-funded project that takes viewers on a surprising sci-fi journey through various country and city landscapes?from small Swedish towns and the deserts of Nevada to the bitter chill of Siberia?where children explore and engage with abandoned robots and ..
$27.16 $31.95
Brand: Salamandra EAN: 9788498388046
Smoke and Mirrors
This compilation of thirty stories, narrative poems, and short and unclassifiable pieces offers multiple and varied possibilities for the reader to explore a transformed reality. The master conjurer Neil Gaiman seduces the senses, captivates the dreams, and unsettles the heart. / Todo parece posibl..
$19.51 $22.95
Brand: Salamandra EAN: 9788498387308
Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell
At the dawn of the nineteenth century, two very different magicians emerge to change England's history. In the year 1806, with the Napoleonic Wars raging on land and sea, most people believe magic to be long dead in England-until the reclusive Mr. Norrell reveals his powers and becomes a celebrity o..
$16.11 $18.95
Brand: Almuzara EAN: 9788415441540
The Magic City
Philip's older sister, Helen, has got married, and he has to move in with his stepsister Lucy. To cope with his new life, Philip decides to create one of those magical cities that he used to build with his missed Helen. But one night he falls into a deep sleep that transports him to a strange world...
$16.11 $18.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788492915590
The Shattered Crown
The King is dead. His daughter, untested and alone, now wears the Steel Crown. And a vast horde is steadily carving a bloody road south, hell-bent on razing Steelhaven to the ground… or the city will fall. / El rey ha muerto. Su hija, sola y sin experiencia, ha heredado la Corona de Acero. Y una in..
$22.06 $25.95
Showing 1 to 12 of 28 (3 Pages)