Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Fiction

Product Compare0
View Asesino de brujas - Vol 1. La bruja blanca
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788492918799
Serpent & Dove
Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned...
$19.76 $21.95
View El ingrediente secreto de Emoni Santiago
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788417854201
With The Fire on High
From the New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award-winning title The Poet X comes a dazzling novel in prose about a girl with talent, pride, and a drive to feed the soul that keeps her fire burning bright.Ever since she got pregnant freshman year, Emoni Santiago’s life has been ab..
$17.96 $19.95
View Al final mueren los dos (New Ed.)
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788496886704
They Both Die At The End
Mateo and Rufus are total strangers looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: there’s an app for that. Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure, to live a lifetime in a single day. They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Sil..
$17.96 $19.95
View Erase una vez un corazón roto
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788417854447
Once Upon A Broken Heart
Once Upon a Broken Heart marks the launch of a new series from beloved author Stephanie Garber about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love and happy endings… until she learns that the lo..
$19.76 $21.95
View Mejor que en las películas
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788419252180
Better Than The Movies
Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this “sweet and funny” (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl and her cute yet obnoxious neighbor as they scheme to get her noticed by her untouchable crush. Perpetual daydreamer Liz Buxba..
$19.76 $21.95
View Una corona de huesos dorados
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788417854324
The Crown of Gilded Bones
She's been the victim and the survivor… Poppy never dreamed she would find the love she’s found with Prince Casteel. She wants to revel in her happiness but first they must free his brother and find hers. It’s a dangerous mission and one with far-reaching consequences neither dreamed of. Because Pop..
$19.76 $21.95
View Desafíame
New Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788492918782
Restore Me #2
Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seems. She’s just begun to unravel a lifetime of lies. Stronger than ever, Juliette will fight for life and love -but first, she has to survive the war being waged against her mind: She has to remember who she was...
$17.96 $19.95
View La escuela del Bien y del Mal 1
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788417854553
The School for Good and Evil
With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll earn top marks at the School for Good and join the ranks of past students like Cinderella and Snow White. Meanwhile, Agatha, with her shapeless black frocks and wicked black cat, seems a natural fit for the School for Evil...
$18.86 $20.95
View Destrózame
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788417854454
Shatter Me
One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill. No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, a burden that one person alone could never bear. But The Reestablishment sees it as a gift,..
$18.86 $20.95
View Humo blanco
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788419252005
White Smoke
Marigold is running from ghosts. The phantoms of her old life keep haunting her, but a move with her newly blended family from their small California beach town to the embattled Midwestern city of Cedarville might be the fresh start she needs. Her mom has accepted a new job with the Sterling Foundat..
$19.76 $21.95
View Bloodmarked
Bestseller
Brand: Wonderbooks EAN: 9788418509544
Bloodmarked
Coretta Scot King-John Steptoe Award-winning series, a New York Times bestseller. All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth behind her mother’s death. So she infiltrated the Legendborn Order, a secret society descended from King Arthur’s knights – only to discover her own ancestral power. Now, Bree ..
$25.16 $27.95
View Un alma de ceniza y sangre
Bestseller
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788419252487
A Soul of Ash and Blood
A great primal power has risen. The Queen of Flesh and Fire has become the Primal of Blood and Bone—the true Primal of Life and Death. And the battle Casteel, Poppy, and their allies have been fighting has only just begun. Gods are awakening across Iliseeum and the mortal realm, readying for the war..
$24.26 $26.95
Showing 361 to 372 of 374 (32 Pages)