Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Young Adult

Product Compare0
Brand: Atico EAN: 9788418509285
Sunkissed
A swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined... and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surprises!Avery has always used music as an escape. But after her best fri..
$20.65 $22.95
Brand: Atico EAN: 9788417525590
Splintered
This stunning debut captures the grotesque madness of a mystical under-land, as well as a girl’s pangs of first love and independence,Alyssa Gardner hears the whispers of bugs and flowers—precisely the affliction that landed her mother in a mental hospital years before, This family curse stretches b..
$18.86 $20.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9786077481805
Tagged
Generalized anxiety disorder is one of the most common mental health problems among teens, it can significantly affect the lives of people who suffer from it: studies, work, and relationships. Charlie's story illustrates the suffering caused by the dilemma he lives every day: avoid his anxieties or ..
$7.15 $7.95
Brand: Atico EAN: 9788418509216
Maybe We're Electric
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection—perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway.Tegan Everly is qu..
$18.85 $20.95
Brand: Duomo EAN: 9788417761899
Can You See Me?
Tally isn't ashamed of being autistic -- even if it complicates life sometimes, it's part of who she is. But this is her first year at Kingswood Academy, and her best friend, Layla, is the only one who knows. And while a lot of other people are uncomfortable around Tally, Layla has never been one of..
$19.75 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788496886551
The One Thing
Ever since losing her sight six months ago, Maggie's rebellious streak has taken on a life of its own, culminating in an elaborate school prank. Maggie called it genius. The judge called it illegal. Now Maggie has a probation officer. But she isn't interested in rehabilitation, not when she's still ..
$18.85 $20.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788492918591
All of This Is True
In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book—with devastating consequences. / En esta desafiante historia de Lygia Day Peñaflor, cuatro adolescentes se hacen amigo..
$19.75 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9786077481706
Drink, Drive, Die or Live
In a fraction of a second four lives changed forever. After a few drinks, Felix faced a game between life and death, and stopped living. However, they have to move on. Surviving the absence of one, waiting for another to wake up and heal. They must hold onto each other and themselves, if it's possib..
$7.15 $7.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788496886445
Tombquest
Nothing can save Alex's life- that's what all the doctors say, but his mother knows it's not true. She knows that the Lost Spells of the Egyptian Book of the Dead can crack open a door to the afterlife, pulling her son back from the brink. When she uses the spells, five evil ancients -the Death Walk..
$14.35 $15.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788496886506
Tombquest #2 Amulet Keepers
The second book in a brand new epic Egyptian adventure! An ancient evil has been unleashed. Mummies are awakening. New York is overrun with scorpions...And now, Alex and his best friend Ren must head to London, where a blood rain is pouring from the sky. Can they stop the Death Walkers from destroyi..
$14.35 $15.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788496886599
Valley of Kings. Tombquest # 3
If Alex and Ren are going to stop the Death Walkers, they know they have to find the powerful Lost Spells. So they head to the Valley of the Kings, deep in the Egyptian desert, where they discover that Egypt has gone mad. Voices in the air whisper dark secrets and flashes of light burn across the ni..
$15.25 $16.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788496886636
The Stone Warriors. Tombquest # 4
Alex and Ren are on a desperate hunt with time running out. They've discovered that The Order is on the brink of creating an army of indestructible stone warriors with a dark purpose. Alex begins to realize that undoing the powerful magic might end his own life. / El reino de los muertos se está ap..
$14.35 $15.95
Showing 301 to 312 of 342 (29 Pages)