Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Young Adult

Product Compare0
Brand: Duomo EAN: 9788418128950
Anne of Green Gables
First installment of the Ana Shirley saga. The lives of the siblings Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert change radically when instead of the boy that they have decided to adopt finally arrives at Avonlea a eleven-years-old girl with red hair called Ana Shirley, whose cheerfulness, loquacity and creativity..
$14.35 $15.95
Brand: Gribaudo EAN: 9788412340853
Little Women, Book 2: Good Wives
Three years have passed since the end of the war and the March family is preparing for Meg's wedding to John. The eldest of the four sisters is about to achieve her dream of love, while Jo, devoted body and soul to literature, despises matters of the heart. Shy Beth, on the other hand, does not dare..
$18.85 $20.95
Brand: Duomo EAN: 9788418538902
Arsene Lupin. Gentleman Burglar. Illustrated edition
An expert in law and medicine, skilled in martial arts, as well as a conjurer and a true seducer, Lupine is a hero of the underworld who is not beaten in shrewdness. As popular and emblematic as Sherlock Holmes or perhaps more, Arsène Lupine is an unforgettable character, already a legend. David M. ..
$30.55 $33.95
Brand: Duomo EAN: 9788418538599
Arsene Lupin. The hollow Needle
As popular and charismatic as Sherlock Holmes or perhaps more, Arsène Lupine is an unforgettable character, already a legend. An expert in law and medicine, skilled in martial arts, as well as a conjurer and a true seducer, Lupine is a hero of the underworld who is not beaten in shrewdness...
$12.55 $13.95
Brand: Duomo EAN: 9788418538506
Arsene Lupin. Gentleman Burglar
A new edition of the book that collects the first nine stories of the charismatic white-collar thief. As popular and emblematic as Sherlock Holmes or perhaps more, Arsène Lupine is an unforgettable character, already a legend. An expert in law and medicine, skilled in martial arts, as well as a conj..
$12.55 $13.95
View Asesino de brujas - Vol 1. La bruja blanca
Bestseller
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788492918799
Serpent & Dove
Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned...
$19.75 $21.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788417854300
Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove, 3)
Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time ha..
$22.45 $24.95
Brand: Urano EAN: 9788417854126
Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove Book 2)
Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run—fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Until death do they part..
$26.05 $28.95
Brand: Sélector EAN: 9786074533491
Trapped in School
To the big question of why do teenagers not read, they would have to answer that they do read; They read books like trapped in school, stories that open their eyes to better place in life, and open their mouths of laughter or wonder. / A la gran pregunta de por qué no leen los adolescentes, habría ..
$10.75 $11.95
Brand: Sélector EAN: 9789706438898
Blue
Of everything there is in the vineyard of the books, but between all, they emphasize the interminable ones, those that never finish saying what has to say. It's about the classics, those texts that seem new and unexpected every time you read them. The Juvenile Classics collection puts at your dispos..
$6.25 $6.95
Brand: Sélector EAN: 9786074535600
Blue Bayou
Jude Stone is a talented musician who in a very short time builds an empire of fame; Jude, in a thunder of fingers, becomes one of the great rock stars. Maybe he did not want that and for that he longs for his family, his girlfriend, to have a common life ... because fame has annoyed him. A represen..
$17.05 $18.95
Brand: Sélector EAN: 9786074532302
Blood Weddings
Bodas de sangre is a tragedy written in prose and verse, poetic and theatrical, which narrates the passion through which the protagonists are dragged. Leonardo is a man dominated by passion. The Bride, on the other hand, is a victim of her falling in love with Leonardo, even though she wants to forc..
$6.25 $6.95
Showing 25 to 36 of 342 (29 Pages)