Menu
Your Cart

Free Shipping On All Orders

Fiction

Product Compare0
Brand: Kitsune Books EAN: 9788418524189
A Side Character's Love Story 4
"I'm going to confess my feelings to Tanaka-san," Steeling his resolve, Irie-kun prepares to bid farewell to the relationship he and Nobuko have as "just friends," whatever that may bring, As one side character reaches out to another, this love story's ending may be in sight,,,..
$10.75 $11.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788496886797
Summer of Supernovas
The daughter of an expert astrologer, Wilamena Carlisle knows that truth lies in the stars. A planetary alignment that won’t repeat for a decade forces her to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth House—relationships and love. She soon falls for someone whose zodiac sign points to cosmic ..
$17.06 $18.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788492918348
The Near Witch
The Near Witch is only an old story told to frighten children. If the wind calls at night, you must not listen. The wind is lonely, and always looking for company. And there are no strangers in the town of Near. These are the truths that Lexi has heard all her life.  / La vieja historia de la Bruja..
$16.16 $17.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788417854164
Sisters of Sword and Song
Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, H..
$22.46 $24.95
Brand: Sélector EAN: 9786074531589
The Celestine
The Celestine is a magnificent story which is also known as Tragicomedia de Calisto y Melibea, the work of Fernando de Rojas, a Spanish writer who was found between the Middle Ages and the Renaissance, uniting in his writings these convulsive stages of history . It is said that he had some support f..
$6.26 $6.95
Brand: Oz Editorial EAN: 9788417525644
Graduation Day
She wants to put an end to the Testing. In a scarred and brutal future, The United Commonwealth teeters on the brink of all-out civil war. The rebel resistance plots against a government that rules with cruelty and cunning. Gifted student and Testing survivor Cia Vale vows to fight. But she can't do..
$12.56 $13.95
Brand: Oz Editorial EAN: 9788417525637
Independent Study: The Testing, Book 2
In the series debut The Testing, sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In Independent Study, Cia is a freshman at the Univers..
$12.56 $13.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788492918706
The Queen's Resistance
Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgraced lord, Davin MacQuinn. Though she’s just survived a revolution that will return a queen to the throne, she faces yet another challenge: acceptance by the MacQuinns. / Brienna es ama del ..
$22.46 $24.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788496886919
A Taxonomy of Love
The moment Spencer meets Hope the summer before seventh grade, he knows she’s special, possibly even magical. The pair become fast friends, climbing trees and planning world travels. But as Hope and Spencer get older and life gets messier, the clear label of “friend” gets messier, too...
$20.66 $22.95
Brand: Almuzara EAN: 9788415943709
The Rats of the Titanic
Could rats travel on the Titanic and live the same experiences as passengers? Did these little rodents hide? What incidents did all these unsuspected travel companions live? What fate did they run? The story is in these pages, and the end you will imagine. / ¿Podrían viajar unas ratas en el famoso ..
$16.16 $17.95
Brand: Urano World EAN: 9788492918911
Little Do We Know
Lifelong best friends Hannah and Emory haven't spoken in three months since the fight. Then one night, Emory's boyfriend, Luke, almost dies and Hannah saves his life. When the horrifying reason behind Hannah and Emory's argument comes to light, all three of them work together to protect the secret. ..
$18.86 $20.95
Brand: Sélector EAN: 9786074533927
The Bandits from Rio Frio
In this novel, Payno portrays nineteenth-century Mexico - from the same environment to the description of the characters - and unfolds a romantic story about the impossible love between Mariana del Sauz and Juan Robreño. This one, driven by adversity and its unfortunate destiny, decides to create Lo..
$6.26 $6.95
Showing 73 to 84 of 377 (32 Pages)